Zakarpatska

Established January 22, 1946

Area - 12,8 thousand square meters. km, 2,1% of Ukraine, 24 among its regions

Administrative Center - Uzhgorod

Territory - 34,4 sq. km. km

Population City - 116,0 thousand people

Number districts - 13

Total bridge - 11, including the cities of regional subordination - 5

Top city area : Uzhgorod, Mukachevo, Hust, Coastal, Vinogradov, Svalyava.

settlements m Iskiv type - 19

Rural settlements - 580

Number population - 1 243.9 thousand people (on 01/08/2009 was)

Population density - 97,2 inhabitants per 1 square. km

City : 461,8 thousand people

Agriculture : 782,1 thousand people

National warehouse : Ukrainian - 80,5%, Hungarians - 12.1%, Romanians - 2,6%, Russians - 2, 5%, other nationalities - 5,1%

Introduction

lies in southwestern Ukraine within the south-western part of the Ukrainian Carpathians. About 80% of the territory occupied by mountain ranges, valleys and hollows mizhhirnymy. In the southwest - Transcarpathian Lowland (lowland part Serednodunayskoyi). Within lowland relief plains (102-120 m) in the Carpathians by middle and lowland. Mountain ranges stretch from northwest to southeast: the north - Dividing Range, extending south Polonynskyi range (g Polonyna-Fleece, 1479 m), partitioned into separate arrays (meadows Borzhava Red), and Svidovetsky spine (g. Blyznytsia, 1883 m) east of which - the backbone of Montenegro with the highest in Ukraine Goverla (2061 m) and Rakhovsky mountains. In the region found 30 different minerals among which uncharacteristically for Ukraine: Polymetal ore, alunite, perlite, zeolites, liparites. In Solotvynsky field - about 3,5 billion tons of rock salt. Open 13 deposits of carbonaceous raw materials (limestone, dolomite, marble), more than 360 mineral water springs (on the basis of these sources are few health centers). Barite ore deposits are explored. There are deposits of brown coal. The climate is temperate. In lowland winter is short, mild (-2 °, -3 ° in January), summers are warm (19 °, 21 ° in July), in the middle winter cold, prolonged (-5 °, -9 ° in January ), short summers and cool (9 °, 13 °). In the mountains, temperatures decrease with height. Annual rainfall varies from 642 mm (Coastal) to 1 411 mm (Ust-Black). The Trans 152 river length of 10 km. They belong to the Tisza River basin and almost all originate in the mountains. Major rivers: Tisa Teresva, Tereblya, Japan, Borzhava, Latoritsa Uh. For typical river flooding after torrential rains (8-10 floods per year). In the region 137 lakes of glacial origin and zahatnoho (most - Synevyr, 989 m above sea level), 50 ponds and reservoirs.

soils mainly - brown acid and sod-brownsoil, brownsoil-podzol (on the hills, the foothills and on the high terraces of the rivers), meadow brownsoil - on the lower terraces, and the plain - greensward ashed and surface-gleyed. About 50% of the territory occupied by forests. Explain clearly expressed altitude vegetation. In the Transcarpathian Lowland oak-hornbeam and oak forests in the foothills and mountains to a height of 700 m - oak, to 1 300 m - beech, up to 1 500-1 550 m-spruce with admixtures of beech, fir, cedar pine, above - subalpine and alpine meadows and more. Meadow vegetation is common in river valleys and on hillsides and ridges. Abundant wildlife, presented 450 species: mammals - 70 species of birds - 280 fish - 60. Adverse natural processes: in the mountains - earthquakes (up to 8-9 points), frequent avalanches, intense weathering, particularly frosty, landslides and scree, collapses. During the disastrous floods - intensive erosion and acumulyatyvna activity of rivers. On the Tisza and its tributaries often created mudslides, and between Borzhava Teresva common Karst. Strong winds cause Storms. Reclamation activities: watersheds or ravine-beam stand and afforestation along rivers and reservoirs, terasuvannya slopes, creating vodorehulyuyuchyh dams, anchoring riverbanks. In Transcarpathia - 457 territories and protected the fund from which the state value: biosphere reserve, two national parks, 18 nature reserves, nine natural monuments, botanical garden, park, monument of landscape architecture, 12 natural landmarks.

Background

first people in Ukraine were in Transcarpathia (archaeological finds of ancient human footprints near the town of Queen). In the chronicles settled here during the Slavic tribe of White Croatians. In the tenth century. Transcarpathia to spread the power of the princes of Kiev, but soon these lands were ruled by Hungary. Good reputation left behind Prince Fyodor Koriyatovych - holds Transcarpathian land late XIV - early XV century. After losing ground in the tail, he has received from the Hungarian king lands in Transcarpathia. His work helped to develop the land. In the XVI - XVII century. Transcarpathia became the scene of battles between Austrian, Turkish and Transylvanian forces. Finally part of the Austrian Habsburg monarchy (from 1867 - Austria-Hungary). After the collapse of Austria-Hungary in 1918 Transcarpathia became part of newly independent Czechoslovak Republic. Days in March 1939 Transcarpathian Ukrainian managed to form their own state Hust in the capital, but the time Hungary's fascist regime suppressed by force of arms independent Carpatho-Ukraine. After the defeat of Nazi Germany and its allies in Transcarpathia, the agreement between the USSR and Czechoslovakia of 29 July 1945, was transferred to the Ukraine.

Закарпатская область

Образована 22 января 1946

Площадь - 12,8 тыс. кв. км, 2,1% территории Украины, 24 место среди ее областей

Административный центр - Ужгород

Территория - 34,4 кв. км

Население города - 116,0 тыс. жителей

Количество административных районов - 13

Всего городов - 11, в том числе городов областного подчинения - 5

Крупнейшие города области : Ужгород, Мукачево, Хуст, Берегово, Виноградов, Свалява

Поселки м Иськив типа - 19

Сельских поселений - 580

Количество населения - 1 243,9 тыс. жителей (на 1.08.09 г.)

Плотность населения - 97,2 жителей на 1 кв. км

Городское : 461,8 тыс. жителей

Сельское : 782,1 тыс. жителей

Национальный состав : украинский - 80,5%, венгры - 12,1%, румыны - 2,6%, русские - 2, 5%, другие национальности - 5,1%

Общие сведения

Лежит на юго-западе Украины в пределах юго-западной части Украинских Карпат. Около 80% территории области занято горными хребтами, межгорными котловинами и долинами. На юго-западе - Закарпатская низменность (часть Среднедунайской низменности). В пределах низменности рельеф равнинный (102-120 м), в Карпатах низкогорный и среднегорный. Горные хребты вытянуты с северо-запада на юго-восток: на севере - Водораздельный хребет, южнее простираются Полонинский хребет (г. Полонина-Руна, 1479 м), расчленен на отдельные массивы (полонины Боржава Красная), и Свидовецкий хребет (г. Близница, 1883 м), восточнее которого - позвоночник Черногора с самой высокой в Украине г. Говерлой (2 061 м) и Раховские горы. На территории области обнаружено 30 видов полезных ископаемых, среди которых нехарактерные для Украины: полиметаллические руды, алуниты, перлиты, цеолиты, липариты. В Солотвинском месторождении - около 3,5 млрд тонн каменной соли. Открыто 13 месторождений карбонатного сырья (Мраморизованный известняк, доломит, мрамор), более 360 месторождений минеральных вод (на базе этих источников действуют несколько санаториев). Разведаны месторождения баритовых руд. Есть запасы бурого угля. Климат умеренно-континентальный. На низменности зима короткая, мягкая (-2 °, -3 ° в январе), лето теплое (19 °, 21 ° в июле), в среднегорье зима холодная, продолжительная (-5 °, -9 ° в январе ), лето короткое и прохладное (9 °, 13 °). В горах наблюдается понижение температуры с высотой. Годовое количество осадков изменяется от 642 мм (Берегово) до 1 411 мм (Усть-Черная). В Закарпатье 152 речки длиной более 10 км. Они относятся к бассейну Тисы и почти все берут начало в горах. Крупнейшие реки: Тиса, Тересва, Теребля, Рика, Боржава, Латорица, Уж. Для рек характерны паводки после ливней (8-10 паводков в год). На территории области 137 озер ледникового и загатни происхождения (всего - Синевир, 989 м над уровнем моря), 50 прудов и водохранилищ.

Почвы преимущественно буроземы кислые и дерново-буроземные, буроземно-подзолистые (на холмах, в предгорьях и на высоких террасах горных рек), лугово-буроземные - на нижних террасах, а на равнине - дерновые оподзоленные и поверхностно-оглеенные. Около 50% территории занято лесом. Четко выражена высотная поясность растительности. На Закарпатской низменности грабово-дубовые и дубовые леса, в предгорьях и горах до высоты 700 м - дубовые, до 1 300 м - буковые, до 1 500-1 550 м-еловые с примесью бука, пихты, кедровой сосны, выше - субальпийские и альпийские луга и т.д. Луговая растительность распространена в долинах рек и на горных склонах и гребнях. Животный мир богат, представлены 450 видами: млекопитающих - более 70 видов, птиц - 280, рыб - 60. Неблагоприятные природные процессы: в горах - землетрясения (до 8-9 баллов), частые снежные лавины, интенсивное выветривание, в частности морозный; оползни, осыпи, обвалы. Во время катастрофических паводков - интенсивная эрозионная и акумулятивна деятельность рек. На Тисе и ее притоках часто образуются селевые потоки, между Боржавой и Тересва распространен карст. Сильные ветры вызывают буреломы. Мелиоративные мероприятия: овражно-балочные насаждения и лесонасаждения вдоль рек и водоемов, террасирование склонов, создание водорегулирующих дамб, закрепление берегов рек. На Закарпатье - 457 территорий и объектов природно-заповедного фонда, из которых государственное значение биосферный заповедник, 2 национальных природных парка, 18 заказников, 9 памятников природы, ботанический сад, парк-памятник садово-паркового искусства, 12 заповедных урочищ

Историческая справка

Первые люди на территории Украины появились на Закарпатье (археологические находки следов деятельности древнего человека возле городка Королеве). В летописные времена здесь поселилось славянское племя белых хорватов. В Х в. на Закарпатье распространилась власть киевских князей, но вскоре эти земли оказались под властью Венгрии. Добрую славу по себе оставил князь Федор Корятович - обладатель закарпатских земель в конце XIV - начале XV вв. Потеряв земли на Подолье, он получил от венгерского короля земли на Закарпатье. Его деятельность способствовала развитию края. В XVI - XVII вв. Закарпатье становится ареной боев между австрийскими, трансильванскими и турецкими войсками. И наконец входит в состав Австрийской монархии Габсбургов (от 1867 г. - Австро-Венгрия). После распада Австро-Венгрии в 1918 г. Закарпатье становится составной частью новообразованной Чехословацкой республики. В мартовские дни 1939 закарпатским украинский удалось создать свое государство со столицей в Хусте, но фашистский режим тогдашней Венгрии силой оружия подавил независимую Карпатскую Украину. После поражения фашистской Германии и ее союзников Закарпатья, по соглашению между СССР и Чехословакией от 29 июля 1945, было передано в состав Украины.

<< Житомирская область Запорожская область >>

Copyright © 2011 Apycom jQuery Menus