1. Entry (textbook)

My Kyiv

Yuri Komarov

 

 

 

Young Kievlyanin! Young Kyianka!                                                                                                          

That's capital letters. We are hoping that this word is always written with capital letters. And to all the inhabitants of Kyiv himself is aware of Kiev. And be Kievlyanin not only live in this big city. It means to love it. Understand. To live his life. Jealous of him. Feel it. And for this must first know their city. Knowing his history, nature and monuments, and life problems. That is the kievlyanina, we hope you can help become this user.

His writing somehow contributed a lot people: historians Kyiv researchers, artists, photographers, just people of that once lived in our city or live in it now. They generously share with you my thoughts and observations, drawings and photos, meditations on the history of Kyiv and its present. Thank them all for it!

Guide built therefore, to be in his co-authors. Each thematic section contains text-story, sources (texts, photos, drawings), expert testimony experts on an issue, references, glossary. All this essential elements of research topics must be addressed. To better learn the material, you must answer questions in the text, as well as sources and expert testimony.

Research and creative tasks in pairs or groups can perform at home, and their terms can be quite long. But results of their performance should be presented in class as mini-messages, newspapers, photomontage, electronic presentations and more.

Guidelines can handle both in class and home, but the discussion in class. It is worth remembering that you have express their own opinion which may not reflect the opinions of others. So, you will substantiate your point of view.

Pay special attention to the task, we offer meet with their parents. We really want you to not only themselves became researchers town and packaged for that family members, friends, friends. The results of these tasks, too, should be executed as reports, presentations and more.

Made by you alone or with friends creative tasks may become, say, Kiev diary or record. You can work above them in the future. And one wishes share lessons learned! Engage their city as much as men. Good luck!

f

1. Введение

МОЙ КИЕВ

Ю. Комаров

 

 

 

Юный киевлянин! Юная Киевлянка!                                                                                                          

Именно так с большой буквы. Мы очень хотим, чтобы это слово всегда писали с большой буквы. И чтобы все жители Киева осознавали себя именно киевляне. А быть Киевлянином это не только жить в этом большом городе. Это значит любить его. Понимать. Жить его жизнью. Заботиться о нем. Чувствовать его. А для этого нужно в первую очередь знать свой город. Знать его историю, природу и памятники, жизнь и проблемы. Именно таким Киевлянином, мы надеемся, вам поможет стать настоящим руководством.

К его написанию так или иначе приобщились очень много людей: историки исследователи Киева, художники, фотографы, просто киевляне, некогда живших в нашем городе или живут в нем сейчас. Они щедро поделятся с вами своими мыслями и наблюдениями, рисунками и фотографиями, мыслями об истории Киева и его настоящее. Спасибо всем им за это!

Пособие построен таким образом, чтобы вы стали его в соавторами. Каждый тематический раздел содержит текст-повествование, источники (тексты, фото, рисунки), свидетельства экспертов специалистов по тому или иному вопросу, справки, словарик. Все это неотъемлемые элементы изучения темы, обязательные для обработки. Чтобы лучше усвоить материал, нужно дать ответы на вопросы к тексту, а также к источники и показания эксперта.

Исследовательские и творческие задания в парах или группах можно выполнять дома, и срок их выполнения может быть достаточно длительным. Но результаты их выполнения должны быть представлены в классе в виде мини-сообщение, газеты, фотомонтажа, электронной презентации и т.д.

Материал пособия можно обрабатывать как в классе, так и дома, но обязательно с обсуждением на уроках. Следует помнить, что вы высказывать собственное мнение, которое может не совпадать с мнениями других. Следовательно, нужно будет обосновывать свою точку зрения.

Особое внимание обратите на задачи, которые мы предлагаем исполнить вместе с родителями. Мы очень хотим, чтобы вы не только сами стали исследователями города, но и приобщили к этому членов своей семьи, друзей, знакомых. Итоги выполнения этих задач тоже должны быть оформлены в виде отчета, презентации и т.д.

Выполненные вами самостоятельно или с друзьями творческие задания могут стать, скажем, киевским дневником или летописью. Вы можете работать над ними и в дальнейшем. И еще одно пожелание делитесь приобретенными знаниями! Заинтересуйте своим городом можно больше людей. Удачи!

f

<< ВОПРОСЫ: Киев в прошлом 2. Где мы живем >>

Copyright © 2011 Apycom jQuery Menus