Metropolitan (compendium)

Metropolitan - the most reliable and convenient mode of transport, which carried more than half of all urban passenger. The role of life underground in the city is growing. During the year the Kiev subway carried 500 million passengers, and every day in this type of transport services to about 1.5 million residents, guests.

History of Capital Metro began in 1960 when it opened the first section of the Kiev- Brovarskogo line, 1976 was commissioned second Kurenevsko-Lybidska line, and in 1989 launched for the first third station Syretsko Cave line.

Architecture and design of the metropolitan subway stations reflect the history of the Ukrainian people, development of economy and culture of our country.

reliable and safe movement of trains provides a modern functioning system. Kyiv subway today - three operating lines of over 60 kilometers, 46 stations, 100 escalators, more than 6000 workers. Lately, almost every year opened a new station.

Метрополитен

Метрополитен - наиболее надежный и удобный вид транспорта, которым осуществляются более половины всех городских пассажироперевозок. Роль метрополитена в жизни города постоянно растет. За год киевским метрополитеном перевозится свыше 500 млн пассажиров, а ежесуточно услугами этого вида транспорта пользуются свыше 1,5 млн киевлян и гостей столицы

История столичного метрополитена началась в 1960 году, когда был открыт первый участок Святошинско-Броварской линии, 1976 ввели в строй второй Куреневско-Лыбедская линия, а в 1989 году заработали первые станции третьей Сырецко-Печерской линии

Архитектура и оформление станций столичной подземки отражают историческое прошлое украинского народа, становления экономики и культуры нашего государства.

Бесперебойный и надежный движение поездов обеспечивает современная отлаженная система. Киевский метрополитен сегодня - это три действующие линии протяженностью более 60 километров, 46 станции, более 100 эскалаторов, более 6 тысяч работающих. Последнее время почти ежегодно открывается новая станция

<< Транспорт в 1914 году Древнейшие поселения на территории города >>

Copyright © 2011 Apycom jQuery Menus