Industry (compendium)

Kyiv is one of the largest industrial centers in Ukraine. In our city produces more than 5% of industrial output state. At the 400 largest companies issued capital of various products. The leading industries among Kyiv is Engineering and Metal , Energy , Chemicals , food and Medical industry , and industry construction materials .

Engineering Kyiv submitted by enterprises whose products are known far beyond our state. Thus, the plant Aviant » produced aircraft of An, among them - the largest in the world AN-225 AN-124 Ruslan, and An-70. It also produced modern trolley for the needs of Kyiv and other cities. Plant «Lenin forge» produces a variety of ships for the fishing industry, research, prospecting, harbor tugs, etc.. Commodities Ateca are excavators, road equipment, and machinery and equipment for agriculture. Engineering products also manufactured at the factory "Bolshevik", "Lighthouse", "ElectronMash", "Art».

Many in Kiev enterprises manufacturing consumer goods. Yes, Borschagovsky pharmaceutical factory and the company Darnitsa provide consumers medicines and medical preparations, bakery, meat-packing plants, dairies, confectioneries supply the shops food. And such companies as "Kyianka» , «Chestnut» , «Dan» , offers buyers modern clothing and shoes.

Kyiv - the city that is developing dynamically. So here building potential is formed, which consists of the construction companies and enterprises that produce building materials and construction. The pace of construction in Kiev, Ukraine's highest, and this is a clear indication of high rates of total urban.

Enterprises Kyiv maintain links with nearly 150 countries, enabling to make the active exchange of goods, services, technologies, and to actively attract foreign investment.

whole life for each city or state has important state industry. It is through sustainable businesses not only receive salaries of these plants and factories, but also formed local and state budgets. Since then paid them salaries, pensions and public sector (medicine, education, army, police, science), funded by various social programs.

Промышленность

Киев является одним из крупнейших промышленных центров Украины. В нашем городе производится более 5% промышленной продукции государства. На 400 крупнейших предприятиях столицы выпускается разнообразная продукция. Ведущими среди отраслей промышленности Киева является машиностроения и металлообработка , энергетика , химическая , пищевая и медицинская промышленности а также промышленность строительных материалов

Машиностроение Киева представлено предприятиями, продукция которых известна далеко за пределами нашего государства. Так, на заводе «Авиант» производятся самолеты семейства Ан, среди которых - крупнейшие в мире Ан-225 «Мрия», Ан-124 «Руслан» и Ан-70. Также здесь выпускаются современные троллейбусы для потребностей Киева и других городов. Завод "Ленинская кузница» выпускает разнообразные суда для рыбной промышленности, научно-исследовательских, геологоразведочных работ, портовые буксиры и т.д. Продукцией завода АТЕК является экскаваторы, дорожная техника, а также машины и оборудование для сельского хозяйства. Продукция машиностроения также выпускается на заводах «Большевик», «Маяк», «Электронмаш», «Артем»

Многие в Киеве предприятий, выпускающих товары народного потребления. Так, Борщаговский фармацевтический завод и фирма «Дарница» обеспечивают потребителей лекарствами и медицинскими препаратами; хлебозаводы, мясокомбинаты, молокозаводы, кондитерские фабрики поставляют на прилавки магазинов продукты питания. А такие предприятия, как «Киянка» , «Каштан» , «Дана» , предлагают покупателям современные одежду и обувь

Киев - это город, который динамично развивается. Поэтому здесь сформировался мощный строительный комплекс, состоящий из собственно строительных организаций и предприятий, производящих строительные материалы и конструкции. Темпы строительства в Киеве самые высокие в Украине, и это является ярким свидетельством высоких темпов развития всего городского хозяйства.

Предприятия Киева поддерживают связи с почти 150 странами мира, что дает возможность осуществлять активный обмен товарами, услугами, технологиями, а также активно привлекать иностранные инвестиции

целом для жизни каждого города или государства большое значение имеет состояние промышленности. Именно благодаря стабильно работающим предприятиям не только получают заработную плату работники этих заводов и фабрик, но и формируется местный и государственный бюджеты. Из них потом выплачиваются пенсии и зарплаты работникам бюджетной сферы (медицина, образование, армия, милиция, наука), финансируются различные социальные программы

<< Выдающиеся личности Электроэнергетика >>

Copyright © 2011 Apycom jQuery Menus