The main types of mineral resources. Natural resources of underground waters (compendium)

Mineral Resources

State balance of mineral reserves accounted for 32 species of 262 deposits of minerals identified in the Crimea. The structure of the mineral potential (figure) is dominated by deposits of building mineral raw materials - 154, or 58.8%. This is followed by hydrocarbons - 44 field (16.8%), mud - 22 deposits (8.4%), metallurgical raw materials - 16 fields (6.2%), fresh, mineral and thermal groundwater - 23 deposit (8 , 8%), gornohimicheskoe raw materials - 3 deposits (1,1 %).

for the Crimean region is characterized by an uneven distribution of minerals, due to the spatial distribution of productive geological complexes, in which they were formed. The highest richness in minerals (other than fresh water) are typical of the following areas: Saki and Lenin (with the city of Kerch) - from 52 fields in each of the Black Sea (18), Bakhchisaraysky, Belogorskogo and Razdolnenskiy (16 fields each) Pervomaisky (15), Simferopol (14).

being developed more than 100 (39,5%), mineral deposits, reflecting the high level of industrial mineral resources of the ARC.

Literature

1. Atlas Mineral resources and the adjacent waters of the Black and Azov Seas (Annex to scientific and practical discussion and analytical collection "Questions of development of the Crimea ")".- Simferopol: Tavria-Plus, 2001 .- 80., 35 illus. The authors of compilers: A. Ya Khmara, A. Khlebnikov, VD Ivanov, P. Dyakovich, N. Kapinos.

2. Khlebnikov, A. H., Poltorak, GI, Beletskaya I. S. etc. Mineral Resources Building Materials Industry of Ukraine. PGO "Krymgeologiya" Crimean hydrological expedition, GGP Geoprognoz ".- K., 1992. - 611s.

Authors: A. Ya Khmara, PhD, Research Centre "Progress"; AN Khlebnikov, a regional department BPU Geoinform Ukrainian Crimea and Sevastopol, VD Ivanov, of the Company "Indasmin Energy Corporations" in Ukraine; N. Kapinos, Crimean Geological Expedition

Основные виды минеральных ресурсов. Природные ресурсы подземных вод (конспект)

Минеральные ресурсы

Государственным балансом запасов полезных ископаемых учтено 262 месторождения 32 видов полезных ископаемых, выявленных в Крыму. В структуре минерально-сырьевого потенциала (диаграмма) преобладают месторождения строительного минерального сырья – 154, или 58,8%. За ними следуют углеводороды – 44 месторождения (16,8%), лечебные грязи – 22 месторождения (8,4%), металлургическое сырье – 16 месторождений (6,2%), пресные, минеральные и термальные подземные воды – 23 месторождения (8,8%), горнохимическое сырье – 3 месторождения (1,1%).

Для Крымского региона характерно неравномерное размещение месторождений полезных ископаемых, что объясняется пространственным распространением продуктивных геологических комплексов, в которых они формировались. Наиболее высокая насыщенность полезными ископаемыми (кроме пресных подземных вод) характерна для следующих районов: Сакского и Ленинского (с г. Керчь) – по 52 месторождения в каждом, Черноморского (18), Бахчисарайского, Белогорского и Раздольненского ( по 16 месторождений в каждом), Первомайского (15), Симферопольского (14).

Разрабатывается более 100 (39,5%) месторождений полезных ископаемых, что отражает высокий уровень промышленного освоения минеральных ресурсов АРК.

 

 

Литература

1. Атлас “Минеральные ресурсы Крыма и прилегающей акватории Черного и Азовского морей (Приложение к научно-практическому дискуссионно-аналитическому сборнику “Вопросы развития Крыма”)”.– Симферополь: Таврия-Плюс, 2001.– 80 с.,35 илл. Авторы составители: А. Я. Хмара, А. Н. Хлебников, В. Д. Иванова, П. И. Дякович, Н. Н. Капинос.

2. Хлебников А. Н., Полтораков Г. И., Белецкая И. С. и др. Минерально-сырьевая база промышленности строительных материалов Украины. ПГО “Крымгеология”, Крымская гидрогеологическая экспедиция, ГГП “Геопрогноз”.– К.; 1992. – 611с.

 

 

Авторы: А. Я. Хмара, к.г.-м.н., научно-исследовательский центр “Прогресс”; А. Н. Хлебников, региональный отдел ГПП Геоинформ Украины по АР Крым и г. Севастополь; В. Д. Иванова, представительство Компании “Индасмин Энерджи Corporations” в Украине; Н. Н. Капинос, Крымская геологоразведочная экспедиция